Malta
The caves of Comino

Malta
Overlooking Ramla Bay, Gozo

Malta
Valletta Waterfront

Malta
Valletta from Yacht in the Grand Harbour

Malta
St. John the Baptist Church, Xewkija

Malta
Upper Barrakka Gardens, Valletta




Malta Tourist Office

Our office is open to the public Monday to Friday 09.00hrs - 1700hrs

We are closed on Saturdays and Sundays and UK bank holidays

COVID-19 Malta update

23 Mar 2020

COVID - 19


Read full story...

Senior Marketing Manager - Natalie de Laune
Any
Tel: 020 8877 6997
Fax: 020 887 49416
Email: Natalie.de-laune@visitmalta.com

Director UK & Ireland - Tolene Van Der Merwe
Trade only
Tel: 020 88776991
Email: Tolene.van-der-merwe@visitmalta.com

M.I.C.E Manager - Mrs Lindsey Thorpe
M.I.C.E.
Tel: 0208 877 6993
Fax: 0208 874 9416
Mobile: 07376 006211
Email: lindsey.thorpe@conventionsmalta.com

Senior Finance and Administration Officer - Vanessa Sammut
Any
Fax: 020 887 49416
Email: Vanessa.sammut@visitmalta.com

Trade Marketing - Ms Natalie Swinburne
Any
Tel: 020 8877 6997
Fax: 020 887 49416
Email: natalie.swinburne.com

Trade Trainer - Mimi Visheva
Tel: 020 8877 6996
Email: Mimi.Visheva@visitmalta.com

Information Executive - Louise Zammit
Tel: 020 8877 6992
Email: Louise.Zammit@visitmalta.com

General links

AirMalta
Air Malta plc is the flag carrier airline of Malta.

www.airmalta.com

Malta Ireland Website
Malta website dedicated to the Irish market

www.maltaireland.com

Malta Tourism Authority
Malta Tourism Authority's official corporate website.

www.mta.com.mt

Malta Tourism Authority
Website for travellers

www.visitmalta.com

Malta UK Website
Malta website dedicated to the UK market

www.maltauk.com

Visit Gozo
Visit Gozo Website

www.visitgozo.com

Industry links

Know before you go

Know before you go
The Know Before You Go Campaign is a joint venture between the FCO and the travel industry to ensure that British travellers are better prepared when they go overseas.

http://www.gov.uk/knowbeforeyougo

Malta Tourist Office


Unit C Parkhouse
14 Northfields
London
SW18 1DD
show me a map

T: 020 8877 6990
F: 020 8874 9416
E: office.uk@visitmalta.com
W: https://www.maltauk.com

ANTOR Partners Foreign travel advice - GOV.UK ABTA The travel association AITO The Tourism Society
Linked