Malta
Overlooking Ramla Bay, Gozo

Malta
Upper Barrakka Gardens, Valletta

Malta
The caves of Comino

Malta
Valletta from Yacht in the Grand Harbour

Malta
Valletta Waterfront

Malta
St. John the Baptist Church, Xewkija




Malta Tourist Office

Our office is open to the public Monday to Friday 09.00hrs - 1700hrs

We are closed on Saturdays and Sundays and UK bank holidays

Information Officer - Ms Louise Zammit
Any
Tel: 020 8877 6992
Fax: 020 887 49416
Email: louise.zammit@visitmalta.com

Senior Finance & Administration Officer UK & Ireland - Ms Vanessa Sammut
Accounts
Tel: 020 8877 6999
Fax: 020 887 49416
Email: vanessa.sammut@visitmalta.com

Director UK & Ireland - Mr Peter Vella
Trade only
Tel: 020 88776991
Fax: 020 8874 9416
Email: peter.a.vella@visitmalta.com

Manager M.I.C.E - UK & Ireland - Mr Nicolas Sancho
M.I.C.E.
Tel: 0208 877 6993
Fax: 0208 874 9416
Mobile: 0754 076 2904
Email: nicolas.sancho@visitmalta.com

Office Administrator UK & Ireland - Ms Mimi Visheva
Any
Tel: 020 8877 6996
Fax: 020 887 49416
Email: mimi.b.visheva@visitmalta.com

Marketing Manager UK & Ireland - Ms Natalie de Laune
Trade Only
Tel: 0208 877 6995
Fax: 020 887 49416
Email: natalie.de-laune@visitmalta.com

Marketing Executive UK & Ireland - Ms Natalie Swinburne
Any
Tel: 020 8877 6997
Fax: 020 887 49416
Email: natalie.swinburne.com

General links

AirMalta
Air Malta plc is the flag carrier airline of Malta.

www.airmalta.com

Malta Ireland Website
Malta website dedicated to the Irish market

www.maltaireland.com

Malta Tourism Authority
Malta Tourism Authority's official corporate website.

www.mta.com.mt

Malta Tourism Authority
Website for travellers

www.visitmalta.com

Malta UK Website
Malta website dedicated to the UK market

www.maltauk.com

Visit Gozo
Visit Gozo Website

www.visitgozo.com

Industry links

Know before you go
The Know Before You Go Campaign is a joint venture between the FCO and the travel industry to ensure that British travellers are better prepared when they go overseas.

http://www.gov.uk/knowbeforeyougo

Malta Tourist Office


Unit C Parkhouse
14 Northfields
London
SW18 1DD
show me a map

T: 020 8877 6990
F: 020 8874 9416
E: office.uk@visitmalta.com
W: www.maltauk.com

Foreign travel advice - GOV.UK ABTA The travel association AITO The Tourism Society
Linked